Skip to main content

News

Shelly Allen honored with Caring Kind Award

Hospital news | Friday, October 23, 2020

GPHealth recieved Stroke Gold Plus Achievement Award

Hospital news | Monday, October 19, 2020

Great Plains Health to hold active shooter drill

Community news | Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Local physician succumbs to COVID-19

Hospital news | Sunday, September 13, 2020

Great Plains Health welcomes GI specialist

Hospital news | Friday, September 11, 2020

Great Plains Health Introduces State-of-the-Art CT System

Hospital news | Thursday, August 27, 2020

Great Plains Health urges the public to remain vigilant

Hospital news | Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Great Plains Health announces updated visitor policy

Hospital news | Friday, June 5, 2020

North Platte elective surgeries temporarily suspended

Hospital news | Monday, March 30, 2020

Great Plains Health announces two new hospital leaders

Hospital news | Thursday, March 26, 2020