Skip to main content

The health and safety of our patients and visitors is our top priority. In order to slow the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19), we are currently limiting visitation at Great Plains Health. For more information on our visitation policy and COVID-19, please visit this page.

Great Plains Health Innovation Network

Term through 2022

  • Dr. Kristen Burwick
    Dr. Kristen Burwick
  • Dr. Lee Lamberty
    Dr. Lee Lamberty

  • Dr. Raymond Carlson

  • Dr. Jefrey Start

Term through 2021

  • Dr. David Lindley
    Dr. David Lindley
  • Dr. Renee Engler
    Dr. Renee Engler
  • Dr. Michael Bianco
    Dr. Michael Bianco
  • Mel McNea
    Mel McNea
  • Dr. Jacob Wiesen
    Dr. Jacob Wiesen
  • Darrel Smith
    Darrel Smith
    GPH Board Representative

Term through 2020

  • Dr. Jeff Brittan
    Dr. Jeff Brittan
  • Dr. David Hatch
    Dr. David Hatch
  • Dr. Wendy Gosnell
    Dr. Wendy Gosnell
  • Dr. Jovanka Vuksanovic
    Dr. Jovanka Vuksanovic

This Week in Health e-newsletter

Get the week's top health stories in your inbox every Friday.