Skip to main content

Board members

  • Ned Mack, MD
    Board Chairman
    Retired physician

  • Byron Barksdale, MD
    Board Member
    Pathologist, Pathology Services, PC

  • Narayana Koduri, MD
    Chief of Staff
  • Simonson Michael_providers
    Mike Simonson, MD
    Vice Chief of Staff
    General Surgeon

  • Jay Engel
    Insurance agent, Farm Bureau Insurance

  • Dan O'Neill
    President and CEO, Kwik Stop Convenience Stores

  • Dwight Livingston
    City Representative
    Mayor, City of North Platte

  • James Smith, MD
    Quality Committee Chair
    Emergency medicine physician

  • Mark Oettinger
    Board Member
    General Manager, Walmart Distribution Center

  • John Patterson
    Planning & Strategy Committee Chair
    Retired businessman

  • Darrel Smith
    Vice Chairman
    Financial Planner, First Nebraska Financial

  • Jody Tomanek, PhD
    Governance Committee Chair
    Area VP of Academic Affairs, Mid Plains Community College

  • Lance Polk
    Finance Committee Chair
    VP Commercial Lending, First National Bank

  • Mike Jacobson
    President & CEO, NebraskaLand National Bank

  • Traci Dugan
    Trego Dugan Aviation, Inc.

This Week in Health e-newsletter

Get the week's top health stories in your inbox every Friday.