Physicians Employees

601 W. Leota North Platte, NE  69101, 308.568.8000   |   Maps


Our Leadership

Executive team


Mel McNea
Executive Officer

Krystal Claymore
Chief Finance &
Strategy Officer

Ivan J. Mitchell
Chief Operating &
Development Officer

BarbWeb2016.jpg BobGlowWeb.jpg TamaraMartin-LinnardWeb.jpg
Barb Petersen
Quality Officer
Robert Glow
Great Plains Physician Network
Executive Director
Tamara J. Martin-Linnard
Clinical Officer

Senior leadership team

FionaWeb(005).jpg KelliherBrandon.jpg

Marcia Baumann
Vice President of
Physician Services

Fiona Libsack
Vice President of Marketing,
Communication & Education

Brandon Kelliher
Information Officer

SchoenholzLori.jpg TregVyzourekWeb.jpg Danelle_FranzenWeb.jpg

Lori Schoenholz
Senior Director
of Acute Care Nursing 

Treg Vyzourek
Senior Director of
Ancillary Services

Danelle Franzen
Senior Director of 
Ancillary Services


Mike Halkensweb.jpg


Libby Lashley
Great Plains Health Care
Foundation Director

Mike Halkens
Chief Ethics &
Compliance Officer

Jayne Johnson
Senior Director
of Human Resources

Increase (+) Restore Default Decrease (-)
About us

Vision, Mission, Values
Great Plains Health
Great Plains Physician Network
Great Plains HealthCare Foundation
Great Plains Home Medical Equipment
Regency Retirement Center
Board of Directors
Executive Leadership
Patients & visitors

Contact Us
Notice of Nondiscrimination Policy
Language Assistance Services Available
Privacy Policy
Financial Assistance
Community Health Needs Assessment (CHNA)
CHNA Implementation Plan 

Follow us

Awards and quality
icon_JC.gifGet with the guidlines logo.pngMBSAQIP_Accredited_LogoWeb_for_Web.jpgLogo%20-%20commission%20on%20cancer.jpg